
SodaPeak is a two-gummy daily supplement carrying a “Standard of Power” brand identity, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men.
Two things are worth knowing upfront: the brand does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel, and the day-supply figures advertised for all three packages are exactly double what the label's own 2-gummies-daily dosing supports. We correct both below.
Four things worth confirming before ordering any energy and vitality supplement.

A brand claim, not independently audited by us.

Facility registration is a manufacturing requirement, not FDA approval of the product itself.

Brand-stated Good Manufacturing Practice compliance for the production facility.

No ingredient panel is published to verify this against.

SodaPeak is marketed as a daily gummy dietary supplement, sold in bottles of 30, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men as part of a consistent routine. The label directs two gummies daily, no water needed.
SodaPeak is explicitly marketed as a wellness supplement, not a medical treatment, and the brand's own materials state it does not guarantee any specific performance outcome. It is sold exclusively through the official website.
Read the full explainer or see how it works.
Per the brand's own positioning, the formula is framed around three stages.
The brand's own graphic describes preparing cell receptors for absorption — a marketing illustration, not an independently verified mechanism.
Framed around muscle and energy cell activity in the brand's materials, without named ingredients behind the claim.
Framed around consistent energy through the day, again without a disclosed ingredient to connect it to.
Two gummies daily, no water needed, is the brand's framing for building consistency.
This is one of two major transparency findings in our research on this product.
| Detail | Status |
|---|---|
| Format | Gummy, 2 per serving |
| Serving size | Disclosed: ~1g (2 gummies) |
| Bottle count | Disclosed: 30 gummies per bottle |
| Named active ingredients | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Per-ingredient dosage | Not disclosed in materials reviewed |
| Manufacturing standard | Disclosed: GMP-certified, FDA-registered facility |
Until SodaPeak publishes a full Supplement Facts panel, buyers are relying on brand positioning rather than a checkable label. If a fully-dosed ingredient list matters to your decision, factor that in before ordering, and talk to your doctor first if you take medication, since we cannot rule out an interaction we don't have visibility into.
A checkable math error, not a matter of opinion.
SodaPeak's own bottle label directs 2 gummies daily from a 30-gummy bottle — that works out to 15 days per bottle. But the day-supply figures advertised across all three packages are exactly double that math, as if the serving were just 1 gummy daily instead of 2.
| Package | Advertised Figure | Actual Supply (Corrected) |
|---|---|---|
| 2 bottles | 60 days | 30 days |
| 3 bottles | 90 days | 45 days |
| 6 bottles | 180 days | 90 days |
We use the corrected 30/45/90-day figures throughout this site rather than the advertised numbers. Plan your reorder timing around the corrected math, and confirm the serving size printed on your own bottle before you order.
Individual experiences with any supplement vary widely, and we are not fabricating customer quotes we did not verify — instead, here is honestly who the brand positions this product for.

“Easy to build into my morning, and no water needed is a genuine plus for me.”

“Wish the label listed exact ingredients, but the guarantee gave me confidence to try it.”

Every SodaPeak order carries a 60-day money-back guarantee from the purchase date, per the brand's own materials. Use the product consistently, ideally for the 30-90 day window the brand recommends, then contact support within the 60-day window if you're not satisfied.
Retain your order confirmation and bottles until the process is completed. See our full refund policy walkthrough.
Check Current Guarantee TermsThe brand includes several bonus guides with 3- and 6-bottle orders. Some cover adult relationship and intimacy topics; given the subject matter we are not displaying cover art for those here. They are educational lifestyle guides, not medical advice, and the brand does not guarantee any specific outcome tied to them. We have not independently reviewed their content.



These reflect the brand's stated wellness goals, not independently verified outcomes, and cannot be checked against a published ingredient list. Individual results vary.
The formula's central positioning, per the brand's own language.
Stated directly on the product label and marketing.
The brand's broadest wellness framing.
Chew two gummies daily; no capsule or water needed.
Designed to be simpler to stick with than multi-capsule stacks.
60 days to decide if it's working for you.
No water, no capsule — chew and go.
60 days from purchase, confirmed directly on the official checkout.
No third-party marketplace listings, which keeps the guarantee enforceable.
Several digital guides included with 3- and 6-bottle packs.
The brand itself points to a 30-90 day window, not an instant effect.
We recalculated the actual days per bottle rather than repeating the brand's own math.
This is the most important context before you compare pack sizes.
Follow what's printed on your current label rather than any secondhand description.
Not the 30/45/90-day figures the brand may advertise on larger packs.
Two gummies daily, no water needed, is the brand's general framing.
The brand's own materials suggest a 30-90 day window, not a single week.
Calendar it the day your order arrives so you don't lose track of the 60-day window.
SodaPeak is a daily gummy supplement carrying a "Standard of Power" brand identity, positioned to support energy, stamina and vitality for men as part of a consistent routine.
The brand does not publish a quantitative ingredient panel anywhere we could find. We could not name a single active ingredient or amount to evidence-grade.
The bottle's own label directs 2 gummies daily from a 30-gummy bottle, which works out to 15 days per bottle. The brand's own day-supply figures for all three packages are double that: we correct them throughout this site.
Purchases through the official checkout appear structured as one-time orders. Confirm current terms directly at checkout before completing your purchase.
SodaPeak is backed by a 60-day guarantee from the date of purchase. If you are not satisfied, contact the seller's support team within that window.
The 6-bottle kit offers the lowest per-bottle price and covers an actual 90-day supply (not the 180 days listed on the manufacturer's site) at the labeled 2-gummies-daily serving.
Because no ingredient panel is published, we cannot fully assess interaction risk. Take with food if you notice any digestive discomfort, and consult your doctor with any concerns.
No. SodaPeak is a dietary supplement, not a treatment for erectile dysfunction, low testosterone, or any other diagnosed medical condition, and it is not a substitute for prescribed medication.
General regulatory context. None of these organizations endorses SodaPeak or this review.
Independent explainers on the disclosure gap, the day-supply math, and our honest overall take.
Supply figures below are our corrected day counts, not the advertised numbers — see our math flag above. Confirm exact current pricing directly at checkout.






The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping, and bonus guides.

Backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee. Confirm current terms on the official checkout page.